CAA-Logo

Philosophy

We are experts in contemporary art and the art market. We support private collectors as well as companies in collecting national and international art by providing our extensive experience and excellent network in the art world. Additionally, we develop art projects in order to inspire people for art.

As art consultants we advise independently, transparently and fairly because your interest is the same as ours: to find the right artworks.

SERVICES

COLLECTOR’S CONTRACT
The collector´s contract is a professional, fair and transparent way to collect art. We would be happy to provide you with  further details.

ART BUYING
You would like to buy art ? Whether your interests range from emerging talents to renowned international artists from paintings, sculptures to media art; we connect collectors, galleries and artists.  

ART PROJECTS
We develop art projects, from conceptualisation to  implementation, whether for our partners  in  industry or art projects in the public space.

ADDITIONALLY
Art logistics, insurance, art fairs, studio visits, exclusive dinners with collectors and artists… In the art world we are the experts. Additionally we are certified court experts in contemporary art.

Thomas web

Thomas Lugmair

Managing Partner, studied at Vienna Business School and University de Complutense Madrid. Education at London Business School and University of St. Gallen, Switzerland. He has more than 15 years experience in the finance and investment industry, organised the collection setup for an international insurance company and is a passionate collector himself.

Valentin Kenndler

Managing Partner, studied at Vienna Business School (thesis about the art market in New York City). Worked for the Generali Foundation, the Museum for Applied Arts, Sotheby’s Austria and up until 2015 as CEO for artware Ltd. He is partner of Roy Art Trading and certified appraiser for contemporary art.

Valentin web S

News

CONTACT

E-Mail: office@contemporaryartadvisors.com

Phone: 0043 1 890 90 19

Address: Döblinger Hauptstrasse 71, 1190 Wien

CAA-Logo

Philosophie

Wir sind Experten für zeitgenössische Kunst und den Kunstmarkt. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung und unser exzellentes Netzwerk in der Kunstwelt unterstützen wir Private und Unternehmen beim Sammeln von nationaler und internationaler Kunst. Zusätzlich entwickeln wir Kunstprojekte, um Menschen für Kunst zu begeistern.

Als Art Consultants beraten wir Sie unabhängig, transparent und ehrlich, denn Ihr Interesse ist auch unseres: Die richtigen Kunstwerke zu finden.

SERVICES

COLLECTOR’S CONTRACT
Der COLLECTOR’S CONTRACT ist eine professionelle, faire und transparente Art Kunst zu sammeln. Wir informieren Sie gerne detailliert zu diesem Angebot.

KUNSTKAUF
Sie wollen ein Kunstwerk kaufen? Vom aufstrebenden Talent bis zu international arrivierten Positionen, von Malerei über Skulptur bis zu Medienkunst, vermitteln wir zwischen SammlerIn, Galerie und KünstlerIn.

KUNSTPROJEKTE
Wir entwickeln Kunstprojekte, vom Konzept bis zur Umsetzung. Z.B. für PartnerInnen aus der Wirtschaft oder im Rahmen von Kunst im öffentlichen Raum.

ZUSÄTZLICH
Kunst-Logistik, Versicherung, Kunstmessen, Atelierbesuche, exklusive Dinners mit Künstlern… In der Kunstwelt sind wir Experten. Zusätzlich dürfen wir Gutachtensaufträge annehmen.

Thomas web

Thomas Lugmair

Managing Partner, studierte an der WU Wien und der Universidad de Complutense Madrid. Ausbildung an der London Business School und der Universität St. Gallen. Er hat über 15 Jahre Erfahrung in der Finanz- und Investment-Branche, betreute den Sammlungs-Aufbau für einen internationalen Versicherungs-Konzern und ist selbst begeisterter Sammler.

Valentin Kenndler

Managing Partner, studierte an der WU Wien (Diplomarbeit über den Kunstmarkt in New York City) und war in der Generali Foundation, dem Museum für Angewandte Kunst Wien, bei Sotheby’s Österreich und bis 2015 als Geschäftsführer der artware GmbH tätig. Er ist Gesellschafter der ROY Art Trading GmbH und gerichtlich zertifizierter Sachverständiger.

Valentin web S

Aktuelles

KONTAKT

E-Mail: office@contemporaryartadvisors.com

Telefon: 0043 1 890 90 19

Adresse: Döblinger Hauptstrasse 71, 1190 Wien